Asko Tamme

Executive Director

email: asko.tamme@elnet.ee
GSM (+372) 5340 2784

Riin Olonen

Development Manager

email: riin.olonen@elnet.ee
tel (+372) 630 7189
GSM (+372) 5680 7189

Kalju Kill Kask

System and Network Administrator

email: kill.kask@elnet.ee
tel (+372) 737 5712

Urmas Sinisalu

IT Specialist

email: urmas.sinisalu@elnet.ee
tel (+372) 630 7222

Sven Põder

Consultant

email: sven.poder@elnet.ee

Margit Teesalu-Kranich

Webmaster

email: margit.teesalu@elnet.ee

Mai Raet

Library System Manager

email: mai.raet@elnet.ee
tel (+372) 6659 429

Riina Felding

Library System user support

email: riina.felding@tlulib.ee

Urve Erm

Manager, Estonian Subject Thesaurus

email: urveerm@gmail.com
GSM (+372) 551 9805

Peeter Kondratjev

Manager, E-Varamu Portal

email: peeter.kondratjev@elnet.ee
tel (+372) 665 9410
GSM (+372) 5342 8627

Tiit Kroon

Webmaster, E-Varamu Portal

email: tiit.kroon@tlulib.ee
tel (+372) 665 9459

Marika Meltsas

Project Manager, Licensing of e-resources

email: marika.meltsas@elnet.ee
tel: (+372) 737 5752
GSM (+372) 524 2636

Elena Sipria-Mironov

Assistant, Licensing of e-resources

email: elena.sipria-mironov@ut.ee
tel (+372) 52 514 56