Management Board

Krista Aru

Chairman of the Management Board
Director, University of Tartu Library

Kaie Holm

Director, Tallinn Central Library

Andres Kollist

Director, Academic Library of Tallinn University

Tõnis Liibek

Director, Tallinn University of Technology Library

Tõnis Türna

Director, Head of access and enquiry department in Tartu, National Archive

Martin Öövel

Director General, National Library of Estonia